banner graphic
Llevando Fishergreat sealInauguration Parade

"Welcome to the Northern Cheyenne Tribe." The Northern Cheyenne Indian Reservation is located in present-day southeastern Montana, and is approximately 444,000 acres in size with 99% tribal ownership. We have approximately 10,050 enrolled tribal members with about 4,939 residing on the reservation.

Public Notices/Happenings

Tribal Holiday - Easter/Good Friday - Friday, April 18, 2014 - Tribal Offices Closed

summer session

DIY for Women

gardening workshop

Vietnam Veterans Day - Saturday, March 29, 2014


Northern Cheyenne's on the Vietnam Memorial Wall
1. Walter Norvel Locher - Army
2. Zack Oscar Rowland - Army
3. Austin Teeth - Marines

massive jackpots

Program Pages

Request for Proposals/Bids

Culture Pages

Documents Available

Referred Links

cheyenne and arapaho television

White River Construction

a cheyenne voice

housing department

tribal health on facebook

Questions or Comments about this web site contact
© Copyright 2013 Northern Cheyenne Tribe. All Rights Reserved.