<
District Name Email Address
Ashland District Waylon Rogers Waylon.Rogers@cheyennenation.com
  Joe Fox JR Joe.Fox@cheyennenation.com
Birney District Ernest Littlemouth Ernest.LittlemouthSR@cheyennenation.com
Busby District Dana.Eaglefeathers Dana.Eaglefeathers@cheyennenation.com
  Sheldon King Sheldon.King@cheyennenation.com
Lame Deer District Merlin Sioux Merlin.Sioux@cheyennenation.com
  Benji Headswift Benji.Headswift@cheyennenation.com
  Vancant
  William Rowland

edselrow@Gmail.com

William.Rowland@cheyennenation.com

Muddy District Debra Charette Debra.Charette@cheyennenation.com
Legislative Aide Allen Fisher Allen.L.Fisher@cheyennenation.com
Federal Programs Information Manager Iola Woodenthigh 477 - 4843
Administrative Assistant Christine Freeman 477 - 4865

Questions or Comments about this website contact the Webmaster
© Copyright 2013 Northern Cheyenne Tribe. All Rights Reserved.