Reminder the Wednesday before the regular scheduled meeting is the cut off to get your agenda request in. NO EXCEPTIONS so tribal members can see what’s on agenda before the meeting.

District Term Email Address
Ashland District 2020-2024 Melissa Fisher melissa.fisher@cheyennenation.com
Ashland District 2018-2022 Eva_Foote Eva.Foote@cheyennenation.com
Birney District 2020-2024 Gwen Talawyma Gwen.Talawyma@cheyennenation.com
Busby District 2020-2024 Norma Gourneau Norma.Gourneau@cheyennenation.com
Busby District 2018-2022 Phillip Beckman Phillip.Beckman@cheyennenation.com
Lame Deer District 2020-2024 Silver LittleEagle Silver.LittleEagle@cheyennenation.com
Lame Deer District 2018-2022 Henry Speelman Henry.Speelman@cheyennenation.com
Lame Deer District 2018-2022 Diane SpottedElk D.SpottedElk@cheyennenation.com
Lame Deer District 2018-2022 Lane_SpottedElk

SpottedElk.Lane@gmail.com

Muddy District 2020-2024 Debra_Charette Debra.Charette@cheyennenation.com
Media Speciaiist Ryhal Rowland 477 - 4822
Federal Programs Information Manager Iola Woodenthigh 477 - 4843
Administrative Assistant Vacant 477 - 4865

Questions or Comments about this website contact the Webmaster
© Copyright 2013 Northern Cheyenne Tribe. All Rights Reserved.