Reminder the Wednesday before the regular scheduled meeting is the cut off to get your agenda request in. NO EXCEPTIONS so tribal members can see what’s on agenda before the meeting.
<
District Term Email Address
Ashland District 2016-2020 Waylon Rogers Waylon.Rogers@cheyennenation.com
Ashland District 2014-2018 Joe_Fox JR Joe.Fox@cheyennenation.com
Birney District 2016-2020 Ernest_Littlemouth Ernest.LittlemouthSR@cheyennenation.com
Busby District 2016-2020 Dana.Eaglefeathers Dana.Eaglefeathers@cheyennenation.com
Busby District 2016-2018 Sheldon King Sheldon.King@cheyennenation.com
Lame Deer District 2016-2020 Merlin_Sioux Merlin.Sioux@cheyennenation.com
Lame Deer District 2014-2018 Benji_Headswift Benji.Headswift@cheyennenation.com
Lame Deer District 2017-2018 Vernon Small Vernon.Small@cheyennenation.com
Lame Deer District 2014-2018 William Rowland

edselrow@Gmail.com

William.Rowland@cheyennenation.com

Muddy District 2016-2020 Debra_Charette Debra.Charette@cheyennenation.com
Media Speciaiist
Federal Programs Information Manager Iola Woodenthigh 477 - 4843
Administrative Assistant Melissa Fisher 477 - 4865

Questions or Comments about this website contact the Webmaster
© Copyright 2013 Northern Cheyenne Tribe. All Rights Reserved.